Meditation Booklet: Intentional Discipleship Journey & Focus


In stock

Purchase 5 or more & get 20% off.

Centered around seven meditative themes, this booklet will guide you through scripture, reflection, exercise, and prayer. The themes are: Following, Confessions, Faltering, Transforming, Serving, Proclaiming, and Crossing.

5.5” x 8.5”. 16 pages.

SKU: COM390 Category: