Meditation Booklet: Intentional Discipleship Journey & Focus

Quick Overview

Centered around seven meditative themes, this booklet will guide you through scripture, reflection, exercise, and prayer. The themes are: Following, Confessions, Faltering, Transforming, Serving, Proclaiming, and Crossing. 5.5” x 8.5”. 16 pages.

Availability: In stock

  • Buy at least 5 for $0.48 each and save 20%

Meditation Booklet

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In